Unit Q Facilities Center Shaw Boulevard, 1552 Mandaluyong City, Philippines (02) 477 1941 info@ohsec.com

Contact

OHSEC Ajman Freezone UAE

Managing Partner : Anthony Lampa

Email Address

Anthony@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 52 458 5099

Sales Manager : Gretchen Lampa

Email Address

Gretchen@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 56 839 0476

Training Manager : Vinod Godwin Joshua

Email Address

vinod@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 56 838 1226

Admin Manager : Lynie Fullo

Email Address

lhai@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 56 4697298

OHSEC International LLC UAE

Managing Partner : Nomer Villalobos

Email Address

nomer@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+971553702446

Start Consult Company

Managing Director : Marian Damiano

Email Address

N/A

Contact Number

+491797501217

OHSEC United Kingdom

HSE Coordinator : RJ Saura

Email Address

uk-info@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+44777324569

CASTLE-CON

Managing Partner : Dya Albzour

Email Address

info@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+962 778483043

OHSEC Qatar

Managing Partner : Mike Nabong

Email Address

dohaadmin@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+974 7048-90-05

OHSEC Saudi Arabia

Managing Partner : Milo Magie 

Email Address

salesksa@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+966 543549158

OHSEC Philippines

Chief Financial Officer : Jogee G. Dela Cruz

Email Address

jogee.delacruz@ohsec.com

Contact Number

0917 8251753

Finance and Admin. Manager : Irish Mangune

Email Address

irish@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+63 917 825 1753

OHSEC Shaw

Branch Manager : Ronald Daulan

Email Address

Ronald@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 915 272 0328

Admin Manager : Jackie Lou Jimenez

Email Address

admin@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+63 917 825 1753

OHSEC Petroleum Consultancy

Branch Manager : Princess Ramos

Email Address

princess@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 917 825 1753

Training Coordinator : Ella Garcia

Email Address

ella@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 949 909 7497

JGDC Accupational Safety and Health Consultancy

Branch Manager : David John Magsipoc

Email Address

admin@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+63 905 394 7458

Activia Safety Consultants – Bataan

TBA

Email Address

TBA

Contact Number

TBA

Safe Food Solutions

Managing Partner : Christian Milan

Email Address

chris@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 927 983 9079

Admin/Technical Staff : Joy Garcia

Email Address

joy@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 915 577 7782

MPE SAFETY SOLUTION TRAINING & CONSULTANCY” OHSEC Dagupan City

Managing Partner : John Estrada

Email Address

John.@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 922 284 53440