Commercial Building 1, Villa Grande Tandang Sora Avenue Extension, Quezon City +63 9178251753 info@ohsec.com

Contact

OHSEC Ajman Freezone UAE

Managing Partner : Anthony Lampa

Email Address

Anthony@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 52 458 5099

Sales Manager : Gretchen Lampa

Email Address

Gretchen@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+971 56 839 0476

OHSEC International LLC UAE

Managing Partner : Nomer Villalobos

Email Address

nomer@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+971553702446

OHSEC AFSE International FZE

Admin Officer : Mrs. Alejandria

Email Address

N/A

Contact Number

+971 50 3723302

OHSEC United Kingdom

HSE Coordinator : RJ Saura

Email Address

uk-info@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+44777324569

CASTLE-CON

Managing Partner : Dya Albzour

Email Address

info@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+962 778483043

OHSEC Qatar

Managing Partner : Mike Nabong

Email Address

dohaadmin@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+974 7048-90-05

OHSEC Saudi Arabia

Managing Partner : Milo Magie 

Email Address

salesksa@ohsec.com

Contact Number

+966 543549158

OHSEC Philippines

Chief Financial Officer : Jogee G. Dela Cruz

Email Address

jogee.delacruz@ohsec.com

Contact Number

0917 8251753

OHSEC Petroleum Consultancy

Branch Manager : Princess Ramos

Email Address

princess@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 917 825 1753

Training Coordinator : Ella Garcia

Email Address

ella@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 949 909 7497

Activia Safety Consultants – Bataan

TBA

Email Address

TBA

Contact Number

TBA

Safe Food Solutions

Managing Partner : Christian Milan

Email Address

chris@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 927 983 9079

Admin/Technical Staff : Joy Garcia

Email Address

joy@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 915 577 7782

MPE SAFETY SOLUTION TRAINING & CONSULTANCY” OHSEC Dagupan City

Managing Partner : John Estrada

Email Address

John.@ohsec-etraining.com

Contact Number

+63 922 284 53440